Stay Connected  Follow abhisays on Twitter   Connect to abhisays on Facebook  

Last Updated: September 27, 2014  1,998 views

Complete List of new council of ministers of India

in: Politics

16th May 2009 was an a historical day for Indian History. On this day the results of Indian General Elections 2009 was declared and Indian National Congress led United Progressive Alliance got 250+ seats, Bharatiya Janata Party conceded defeat, and acknowledged that they could not be the single largest party or a single largest alliance. The Congress Party got great support in Indian states like Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Rajasthan. Now the UPA led by the Indian National Congress has formed the government under the leadership of Dr. Manmohan Singh, who is the first Prime Minister of India since Jawaharlal Nehru in 1962 to win re-election after completing a full five-year term. Here is the list of new council of ministers of India which is formed after spectacular victory of Congress Party in Indian General Elections 2009.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  • 1

    ur site is a great. Here you can find many userful things. I am your regular visitor.

    priyanka on December 30th, 2009
  • 2

    Useful site.

    Rashmi on May 11th, 2010
  • 3

    i am not intrested in looking these websites

    jaspreet on November 18th, 2010
  • 4

    i am visited this site i got more details

    adam bava on December 24th, 2010
  • 5

    it is very important site ,it gives important details

    sarla on December 10th, 2012